Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

89 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fast intake, informative and thorough explanation of issues. Dr Houk explained all issues and answered all questions. All in all, an excellent visit.
ARLENE D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Waiting time was minimal. Nurse very pleasant and easy to work with. Dt.Houk was friendly and pleasant. Reviewed my history and discussed future plans. My first visit wnt ery well.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Houk is not only compassionate but most importantly thorough and very concerned and detailed. He really listens. Also his assistant really Was the first one to straighten up my Meds list! Finally A Doctor who Cares.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Houk is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor AND very accessible. His staff is great too.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Houk is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor AND very accessible!!
Ronald V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Competent, caring, responsive and friendly.
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am so very pleased with the staff. They were very professional. I cant say enough about Dr.Hpuk.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate and always accessible
Marlene W.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was so pleased with Dr Houk regarding his personality and patience to answer all my questions regarding my tests. So happy to have him as my doctor and would recommend him highly to any of my friends