Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

4.82/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Louis Wasserman, MD is the best Cardiologist period. His advice and dedication to my best choice of care was perfect, He has made my quality of life a joy.
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I met Dr. Houk as a new patient on Monday, 1/4/2021, and I was extremely impressed that he had carefully reviewed, and knew specific information about my condition, which was contained in my medical records sent to him by my VA cardiologist. He asked me all the salient questions about my condition, medications, and lifestyle, and took the time to answer my questions with regard to how I might proceed in the future. He decided that he would obtain additional medical records, which would make it easier for both of us to make fact-based decisions for future treatment. I found Dr. Houk to be very smart, friendly, and eager to help me, by providing sound and current medical information and guidance, based on my current medical condition. I am very glad I chose Dr. Houk as my Cardiologist, and would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a knowledgeable heart doctor.
TRAVIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Houk is a fine Doctor and a credit to his profession. He answers all of your questions and takes is time with you. I have no problem recommending him to anyone for cardiac care.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
First off everyone had me scared out of my wits it took me a while to get into see a cardiologist and I was supposed to see Dr. Yin however I ended up seeing Dr. Plunkett and I cannot tell you how relieved I was by this man he was easy-going easy to talk to very informative and he told me there was nothing seriously wrong but we would have to keep a watch for any more issues and he would take appropriate action. I really like this person He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever visited thank you Dr. Plunkett. P.S. the PA Chris was super nice too.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Houk and staff were on time, on target and very caring. Am very pleased with my treatment. Thank you.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I was referred to Dr. Yin by Dr. Josephson. Dr. Yin was patient, understanding, answered all questions and concerns. Extremely happy with the experience!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Friendly caring excellent and descriptive information
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Very smart and took the time necessary to properly address all of my concerns. Very pleased.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Very good
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve seen the Dr twice and he is so knowledgeable and explains everything so clearly.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
EXCELLENT SERVICE Dr. Yin REALLY cares about his patients couldn't be more pleased .
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Houk is an excellent doctor who takes time to communicate with his patients.
Patricia Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Through Caring Short wait time Great personality!
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Perfect
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Highly recommend Dr. Houk! He takes his time to listen to your concerns and answer questions, and explains things clearly. Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful. There isn’t a long wait, and the Dr.’s assistant is efficient and kind.
Florance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Was busy but doctor was patient and spent required time.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent visit.Dr Houk took his time and listened to both of us and ordered appropriate follow up.
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
The Doctor saw me promptly and did a thorough exam. Also talked to us the next day when we were still concerned. That was much appreciated.
Ken P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Following my relocation to southwest Florida I was in need of a cardiologist....Through good fortune I was given the name of Dr. Houk....The doctor retrieved my medical records from my former cardiologist and I have visited his office on several occasions. He has always exhibited a great degree of professionalism and has never failed to respond to all my concerns
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Wonderful experience.