Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

31 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Both PA and Dr. Yin spent extra time and answered my questions about the procedure prposed.
Donald L.
Submitted 12/04/19
On time, knowledgeable, great bedside manner.
Donald C.
Submitted 11/27/19
My expectations were met.
JOE D.
Submitted 11/24/19
From setting the appointment by phone to seeing staff members and Doctor Yin, it could not be better; you'll know you're in the right hands and they run on time! JoeDahl
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/21/19
my visits with Dr. Hauk have always been great. you feel like you are talking to an old friend who really cares about you.
Gina W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Discussed medical results in a manner that was easy to understand. Staff were very friendly as well!
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very personable and was easy to understand. Listened and answered all questions.
Jaime Z.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Yin is an excellent, knowledgeable, caring doctor.
Edmund J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very efficient and pleasant. Arranged for tests quickly. Nice staff
William C.
Submitted 11/01/19
good advice
Timothy O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Yin is a great doctor. He and his P.A., Dan Moore are thorough and down to earth. They take the time to thoroughly explain what is happening with my condition and answer all my questions in layman's terms so I can understand what is happening and what my options are. I have complete confidence in Dr. Yin!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/18/19
No wait, not rushed, everyone was pleasant and efficient, can't get better than that!
Terry W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased so far with the people I have seen and would recommend them to anyone.
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very impressed with Dr. Hock after my first visit. He was very attentive and aware of my concerns. He provided more information than I previously received from other cardiologists after numerous appointments. He came highly recommended and in my opinion, has met my expectations.
Tony B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very nice visit, Dr Houk and his staff was excellent.
Anne C.
Submitted 10/09/19
First meeting with Dr. Houk. He was very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
William T.
Submitted 10/08/19
GREAT.
Philip Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Not rushed very through that is why l choose him
Tony J.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent doctor
Judith D.
Submitted 10/07/19
All of the supporting staff are amazing who treat us with kindness and professionalism. Dr Houk is an amazing and wonderful doctor. In appreciate that he is so personable and spends so much time explaining everything. We love all of the staff who take such good care of us .