Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

46 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Yin explained throughly my medical situation.
Ron H.
Submitted 01/15/20
First time at Naples Heart Rhythm-great visit, the entire experience was well organized and everyone Associated with the process was friendly, efficient, and professional in all areas. Prime example in my experience of how a medical practice should operate.
Peter T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional staff
Alan P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Yin was a joy to meet. His manner with my Dad, explaining and answering questions...he took the time. We didn’t once feel like he was trying to hurry and move on to his next patient. We are happy to have been referred to Dr Yin.
Patricis T.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Yin always takes the time to hear and answer your questions.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr is very professional and knowledgeable besides being gregarious and caring.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/27/19
great service and care
James L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Yin and his staff made me feel special on the day after Christmas!
Henry L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Quality, timely, professional service.
Sheila G.
Submitted 12/20/19
First, I was pleased Chris, Dr. Yin’s PA. He was personal, knowledgeable, and seemed very competent. Dr. Yin explained my situation and suggested a new med which would be helpful. I felt his concern and expertise was invaluable.
Todd O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Explained everything well, set expectations and have a solid plan going forward.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Really nice MD and facility!
Carol C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Both Dr. Yin and his physician assistant, Andrew, spoke with me at length about my symptoms, reasons for my symptoms, and ways to minimize my symptoms. They were easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend them based on their level of expertise and knowledge. I appreciated their second opinion which helped me make an important medical decision. I’m so thankful they were able to fit me into their busy schedules.
Karen C.
Submitted 12/11/19
My first visit was a very comfortable experience. The staff are very considerate. Both Dr Yin and his physician assistant, Dan, we're very clear and explaining my situation. They are very good listeners. I am glad that I was referred to this office.
John R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Yin took the time to explain my health issues and what I needed to do.
Peter C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Both PA and Dr. Yin spent extra time and answered my questions about the procedure prposed.
Donald L.
Submitted 12/04/19
On time, knowledgeable, great bedside manner.
Donald C.
Submitted 11/27/19
My expectations were met.
JOE D.
Submitted 11/24/19
From setting the appointment by phone to seeing staff members and Doctor Yin, it could not be better; you'll know you're in the right hands and they run on time! JoeDahl
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/21/19
my visits with Dr. Hauk have always been great. you feel like you are talking to an old friend who really cares about you.