Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

82 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very good
Susan A.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve seen the Dr twice and he is so knowledgeable and explains everything so clearly.
William K.
Submitted 05/20/20
EXCELLENT SERVICE Dr. Yin REALLY cares about his patients couldn't be more pleased .
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Houk is an excellent doctor who takes time to communicate with his patients.
Patricia Ann W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Through Caring Short wait time Great personality!
Joseph F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Perfect
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/16/20
Highly recommend Dr. Houk! He takes his time to listen to your concerns and answer questions, and explains things clearly. Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful. There isn’t a long wait, and the Dr.’s assistant is efficient and kind.
Florance F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Was busy but doctor was patient and spent required time.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent visit.Dr Houk took his time and listened to both of us and ordered appropriate follow up.
Norman S.
Submitted 05/09/20
The Doctor saw me promptly and did a thorough exam. Also talked to us the next day when we were still concerned. That was much appreciated.
Ken P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Following my relocation to southwest Florida I was in need of a cardiologist....Through good fortune I was given the name of Dr. Houk....The doctor retrieved my medical records from my former cardiologist and I have visited his office on several occasions. He has always exhibited a great degree of professionalism and has never failed to respond to all my concerns
Lisa N.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Wonderful experience.
Jan M.
Submitted 03/07/20
I go out of my way and pass another hospital to receive better care from Phyicans
Geraldine F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Houk and his staff were very kind & professional. All my questions were answered and we were advised how to get in touch with them if I I have problems at a later time.
Douglas D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. Enjoyed my visit with him.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Right on time...Dr Houck was very pleasant and professional.
Connie D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr was great at explaining things to my father and I
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/25/20
We are very happy with Dr Yin and staff. Very conscientious and knowledgeable.
Doris R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
RICHARD J.
Submitted 02/22/20
DR. HOUK WAS JUST RIGHT FOR ME IN MY DESIRE TO ESTABLISH AN ONGOING RELATIONSHIP. ENJOYED MY TIME WITH DR. HOUK.