Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

64 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
RICHARD J.
Submitted 02/22/20
DR. HOUK WAS JUST RIGHT FOR ME IN MY DESIRE TO ESTABLISH AN ONGOING RELATIONSHIP. ENJOYED MY TIME WITH DR. HOUK.
John M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Impressively organized
Karin B.
Submitted 02/19/20
My parents were very impressed and happy with Dr. Yin. Many thanks.
Joan J.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very impressed with Dr. Houk’s thoroughness knowledge.
D. Jean & John A.
Submitted 02/14/20
We are very pleased with the professional care and services provided by Dr Houk and his staff
Mary B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I was pleased with the way Dr. considered my request to check on insurance coverage of suggested test. Professional staff.
Johanna P.
Submitted 02/10/20
First visit, went well. Took his time.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Yin is very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. He has a great staff! It really feels good to have a local Doctor that is a professional through and through. I felt comfortable and relaxed knowing that he was on top of my long and complicated history. So happy we found him!
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/01/20
DR. Yin was knowledgeable, kind and encouraging. He answered my questions and gave me confidence to pursue restoring my health. Everyone in the office was helpful and efficient.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/31/20
The experience with Dr. Yin was perfect. He provided all the information I needed to know, was very knowledgeable, very friendly with a great bedside manner explaining everything. Carly was also just terrific and made me feel very comfortable. I have all the confidence I need to go forward with his recommendations. The entire office staff was terrific. Thank You
John C.
Submitted 01/29/20
First time with Dr Yin. Had a great experience. Dr Yin was friendly and professional and he explained everything that he was doing
Paul F.
Submitted 01/29/20
Love Dr yin he is sensible thorough and knowledgeable about my case trust him
Jerry F.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Yin spent the needed time to explain the process going forward for AFIB
Stan P.
Submitted 01/26/20
very professional treated like a family member
Mark W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Yin and his staff have been very attentive to my specific cardiology needs. All options for my care are explained and evaluated to establish my best benefit. I like that. Also, Dr. Yin Is not pretentious. He is easy to talk to, and answers my questions in a manner that is easily understood. I would recommend Dr. Yin to any friend looking for quality cardio care.
Jan S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great doctor
Jan S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Yin was interested in my symptoms, very knowledgeable about the path to a diagnosis, and finding out the problem. He has a very pleasant, empathic personality which is calming. I like Dr Yin!
Susan R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Yin explained throughly my medical situation.
Ron H.
Submitted 01/15/20
First time at Naples Heart Rhythm-great visit, the entire experience was well organized and everyone Associated with the process was friendly, efficient, and professional in all areas. Prime example in my experience of how a medical practice should operate.