Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

20 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/18/19
No wait, not rushed, everyone was pleasant and efficient, can't get better than that!
Terry W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased so far with the people I have seen and would recommend them to anyone.
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very impressed with Dr. Hock after my first visit. He was very attentive and aware of my concerns. He provided more information than I previously received from other cardiologists after numerous appointments. He came highly recommended and in my opinion, has met my expectations.
Tony B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very nice visit, Dr Houk and his staff was excellent.
Anne C.
Submitted 10/09/19
First meeting with Dr. Houk. He was very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
William T.
Submitted 10/08/19
GREAT.
Philip Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Not rushed very through that is why l choose him
Tony J.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent doctor
Judith D.
Submitted 10/07/19
All of the supporting staff are amazing who treat us with kindness and professionalism. Dr Houk is an amazing and wonderful doctor. In appreciate that he is so personable and spends so much time explaining everything. We love all of the staff who take such good care of us .
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was probably the best explanation I have ever gotten for my condition. He is very thorough and speaks in plain terms. Excellent Doctor
James D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very satisfied with my office visit With Dr. Houk MD and the professional care I have received from his nurse and staff.
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fast intake, informative and thorough explanation of issues. Dr Houk explained all issues and answered all questions. All in all, an excellent visit.
ARLENE D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Waiting time was minimal. Nurse very pleasant and easy to work with. Dt.Houk was friendly and pleasant. Reviewed my history and discussed future plans. My first visit wnt ery well.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Houk is not only compassionate but most importantly thorough and very concerned and detailed. He really listens. Also his assistant really Was the first one to straighten up my Meds list! Finally A Doctor who Cares.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Houk is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor AND very accessible. His staff is great too.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Houk is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor AND very accessible!!
Ronald V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Competent, caring, responsive and friendly.
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am so very pleased with the staff. They were very professional. I cant say enough about Dr.Hpuk.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate and always accessible
Marlene W.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was so pleased with Dr Houk regarding his personality and patience to answer all my questions regarding my tests. So happy to have him as my doctor and would recommend him highly to any of my friends