Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

86 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Discussed medical results in a manner that was easy to understand. Staff were very friendly as well!
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very personable and was easy to understand. Listened and answered all questions.
Jaime Z.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Yin is an excellent, knowledgeable, caring doctor.
Edmund J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very efficient and pleasant. Arranged for tests quickly. Nice staff
William C.
Submitted 11/01/19
good advice
Timothy O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Yin is a great doctor. He and his P.A., Dan Moore are thorough and down to earth. They take the time to thoroughly explain what is happening with my condition and answer all my questions in layman's terms so I can understand what is happening and what my options are. I have complete confidence in Dr. Yin!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/18/19
No wait, not rushed, everyone was pleasant and efficient, can't get better than that!
Terry W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased so far with the people I have seen and would recommend them to anyone.
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very impressed with Dr. Hock after my first visit. He was very attentive and aware of my concerns. He provided more information than I previously received from other cardiologists after numerous appointments. He came highly recommended and in my opinion, has met my expectations.
Tony B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very nice visit, Dr Houk and his staff was excellent.
Anne C.
Submitted 10/09/19
First meeting with Dr. Houk. He was very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
William T.
Submitted 10/08/19
GREAT.
Philip Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Not rushed very through that is why l choose him
Tony J.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent doctor
Judith D.
Submitted 10/07/19
All of the supporting staff are amazing who treat us with kindness and professionalism. Dr Houk is an amazing and wonderful doctor. In appreciate that he is so personable and spends so much time explaining everything. We love all of the staff who take such good care of us .
Timothy D.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was probably the best explanation I have ever gotten for my condition. He is very thorough and speaks in plain terms. Excellent Doctor
James D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very satisfied with my office visit With Dr. Houk MD and the professional care I have received from his nurse and staff.
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fast intake, informative and thorough explanation of issues. Dr Houk explained all issues and answered all questions. All in all, an excellent visit.
ARLENE D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Waiting time was minimal. Nurse very pleasant and easy to work with. Dt.Houk was friendly and pleasant. Reviewed my history and discussed future plans. My first visit wnt ery well.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Houk is not only compassionate but most importantly thorough and very concerned and detailed. He really listens. Also his assistant really Was the first one to straighten up my Meds list! Finally A Doctor who Cares.