Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A.

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Naples, FL

4.82/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Heart Rhythm Specialists, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I go out of my way and pass another hospital to receive better care from Phyicans
Geraldine F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Houk and his staff were very kind & professional. All my questions were answered and we were advised how to get in touch with them if I I have problems at a later time.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. Enjoyed my visit with him.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Right on time...Dr Houck was very pleasant and professional.
Connie D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr was great at explaining things to my father and I
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
We are very happy with Dr Yin and staff. Very conscientious and knowledgeable.
Doris R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
RICHARD J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
DR. HOUK WAS JUST RIGHT FOR ME IN MY DESIRE TO ESTABLISH AN ONGOING RELATIONSHIP. ENJOYED MY TIME WITH DR. HOUK.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Impressively organized
Karin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
My parents were very impressed and happy with Dr. Yin. Many thanks.
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Very impressed with Dr. Houk’s thoroughness knowledge.
D. Jean & John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
We are very pleased with the professional care and services provided by Dr Houk and his staff
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
I was pleased with the way Dr. considered my request to check on insurance coverage of suggested test. Professional staff.
Johanna P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
First visit, went well. Took his time.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Yin is very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. He has a great staff! It really feels good to have a local Doctor that is a professional through and through. I felt comfortable and relaxed knowing that he was on top of my long and complicated history. So happy we found him!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
DR. Yin was knowledgeable, kind and encouraging. He answered my questions and gave me confidence to pursue restoring my health. Everyone in the office was helpful and efficient.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
The experience with Dr. Yin was perfect. He provided all the information I needed to know, was very knowledgeable, very friendly with a great bedside manner explaining everything. Carly was also just terrific and made me feel very comfortable. I have all the confidence I need to go forward with his recommendations. The entire office staff was terrific. Thank You
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
First time with Dr Yin. Had a great experience. Dr Yin was friendly and professional and he explained everything that he was doing
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Love Dr yin he is sensible thorough and knowledgeable about my case trust him
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Yin spent the needed time to explain the process going forward for AFIB